Videopac / Odyssey2 forum

Emulation => The Videopac Base => Topic started by: lucifershalo on December 12, 2011, 09:23:25 PM



Title: Videopac Base doesnt launch the games
Post by: lucifershalo on December 12, 2011, 09:23:25 PM
I installed the database today
quite good
but when I click Launch Game, it doesnt work....

any idea?


Title: Re: Videopac Base doesnt launch the games
Post by: grgh on December 12, 2011, 09:31:19 PM
Yeah I don't think that has ever worked for me. I also launch it by running the BIN file.